CONDITIONS OF SALE

PLEASE READ THIS DOCUMENT CAREFULLY! IT CONTAINS VERY IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS.

Nantel Music Inc. operates the site from its branch office in Laval, Quebec, Canada. By using this site, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agree to the conditions described below. These conditions constitute a contract between you and Nantel Music Inc. These conditions can be changed without notice by Nantel Music Inc. It is important to check these conditions each time you use this site to learn of any changes.

Applicable Laws

Nantel Music Inc. makes no representation that the elements of the site can be used in places other than Canada and is forbidden to access the Site from territories where the law prescribes that the content or use of the site is illegal. Those who choose to use this Site do so on their own initiative and they should confirm to all applicable local laws. Any claim relating to the site and its contents, or arising from the use of this site is governed by the laws of the Province of Quebec.

Restriction on personal use and not commercial

You can copy the Web pages on this website in electronic or print hard copies if this is for non-commercial, personal and legal. Except where the express written permission of Nantel Music Inc. is granted, you may not copy, transmit, distribute, display, perform, reproduce, publish, transfer or frame (even partially) one or more Web pages and information from this website, or create works derived from these pages and information. Nantel Music Inc. reserves all intellectual property rights and other rights of ownership of the items that you can copy in electronic form or print from this site.

Unlawful or prohibited use

You warrant to Nantel Music Inc. that you will not use this website for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these Terms. You agree not to use this Site in a manner that could disable it, the damage, overburden or undermine, or impede its use by another person or the approval of the use of another user. You cannot make false statement about your identity or location as a user and you cannot obtain or attempt to obtain evidence or information through any means not being you intentionally or provided through this website.

Disclaimer

Please note that the content of this website is provided "as is" and "as available" basis. Nantel Music Inc. disclaims any warranty or liability, express or implied, arising by operation of law or otherwise, regarding this site or any other website linked to it and any content of this website or another website connected to it, including any implied warranty of merchantability or character for a particular purpose and any implied warranties of non-infringement, and you hereby waive all these guarantee as well as any claim against Nantel Music Inc. In this regard, including any claim in tort (including negligence). Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, you acknowledge that Nantel Music Inc. no representations or guarantees that this website will be accessible without interruption or that this website or the server that provides access does not contain errors, defects, design flaws or omissions or viruses or other harmful components.

Nantel Music inc. does not guarantee the accuracy, integrity or completeness of the content provided on this website, including any advice or other similar information you get from us or through this site. Nantel Music Inc. makes no representation that content provided is applicable or is used in places outside of Canada.

Compensation

You shall indemnify and save harmless Nantel Music Inc. its officers, board members, employees, with respect to any claim, cause of action or demand, including, without limitation, reasonable attorneys' fees, accountant or other benefits of your use of this website.

Shopping Online

To make purchases through this website, you must have age of majority in your province or territory of residence at least 18 years and you must commit to pay all the fees as charged to you on this site Internet. All prices listed on this site are in Canadian dollars and all charges will be processed in Canadian dollars. In addition to all rights or remedies, Nantel Music Inc. may, at its sole discretion, without limitation, restrict or block your access to any part of this website at any time.

Errors, inaccuracies or omissions

Nantel Music inc. doing everything in its power to ensure that the content of this website is complete and accurate. However, it does not guarantee that the information it contains will not contain errors, inaccuracies or omissions. These errors, inaccuracies or omissions may relate to price, description or availability. Nantel Music Inc. reserves the right to correct any error, inaccuracy or omission or to change the content or update it without notice to you in advance. In addition, Nantel Music Inc. reserves the right to refuse or cancel any orders containing any error, inaccuracy or omission, an order has been passed or not, confirmed and / or charged to your credit card. If the purchase was charged to your credit card and your order is canceled, Nantel Music Inc. will immediately credit your credit card account.

30 Day Lowest Price Guarantee

You're guaranteed the lowest price from Nantel Music Inc. If at any time within 30 days of your purchase from us, you find the identical item in stock and advertised by any other authorized dealer at a price lower than what you paid, Nantel Music Inc. will fully protect you. Just bring in that dealer's ad, along with your original Nantel Music Inc. receipt, and we'll gladly refund you 100% of the difference, plus another 10% of that difference. We will also do the same for you at the time of purchase. We will match our own lower price if we advertise it for less than you paid within 30 days of your purchase.

Item must be advertised in a local or national paper, internet, magazine or catalogue by an authorized Canadian dealer. Discontinued merchandise, gray market merchandise, merchandise on which any identification codes or numbers have been removed or defaced, demo and exclusive models, floor samples, factory seconds, open box items, limited quantity items, closeouts, bundles, misprints, auctions and auction sites, rebates or deferred savings, rebates from manufacturers, outlet center items, free or promotional items, vintage and used merchandise, financing and taxes are all exempt. We reserve the right to limit quantities of price matched items. Photocopies of ads or receipts will not be accepted as verification.

Delivery

We offer free shipping on most orders of $ 200.00 and over with a cubic weight of less than 35 pounds. Free shipping is not valid for remote regions such as Nunavut, Yukon, Northwest Territories and the non-metropolitan regions and all other areas driven by our courier. (Purolator / FedEx / UPS). All items will be shipped insured via Purolator or Canada Post. It is possible to deliver order by bus for Quebec resident. Please contact us to get more information about this option.

Nantel Music Inc. ships all items uninsured. The risk of shipping loss or damage is the sole responsibility of the customer. For information purposes only, Purolator and Canada Post covers the first $100 value of goods. Additional insurance can be purchased for 3.25% of the order's value (optional at time of check-out).

Please note that the delivery contract raised you once we have delivered the goods to the transportation company.

To make sure you receive your merchandise as soon as possible, your order may arrive in multiple boxes on different days, but it will not change the cost of your delivery.

Nantel Music inc. reserves the right to open packages of products, to monitor, adjust or inspect the goods if necessary.

The products are available within the limits of available stocks. Nantel Music Inc. provides dispatch or delivery, it will endeavor to ship or deliver any ordered product as soon as possible and within the time specified, if any. However, you understand that Nantel Music Inc. will not be held responsible for delays in shipment or delivery. If delivery is delayed, Nantel Music Inc. will notify you at the earliest opportunity.

Warranty

All products purchased on Nantel Music Inc. web site are guaranteed manufacturers or distributors. Nantel Music inc. can act as an intermediary between the client and manufacturers if possible. The shipping costs of defective goods must be borne by the client to send and the return of the goods from his home to store music or Nantel home manufacturer, as appropriate. Nantel Music inc. will only accept returns with a valid number that will be provided by our service department.

Returns / Exchange

For a refund or exchange of a purchase made online, merchandise must be returned within 30 days following receipt of payment of purchase. An authorization number provided by Nantel Musique will be required for any return. Original shipping charges (including free delivery conditions) will not be refund. Administration fee of 2.5% of the refundable amount will be applied.

Merchandise must be returned in its original packaging and in must be in perfect condition. Nantel Musique will inspect the merchandise and may add charge depending on the state and the condition of the return items. Restocking charges may also be applied. The tracking number provided by the freight company must be sent to Nantel Musique.

No returns will be accepted on supplies products such as books, CDs, DVDs, software, flutes, harmonicas, reeds, strings with open packaging.

The refund will be done by the same method of payment used by the client.

CONDITIONS DE VENTE

VEUILLEZ LIRE LE PRÉSENT DOCUMENT ATTENTIVEMENT! IL RENFERME DES RENSEIGNEMENTS TRÈS IMPORTANTS SUR VOS DROITS ET VOS OBLIGATIONS.

École de Musique Nantel inc. exploite le site à partir de sa succursale de Laval, Québec, Canada. En utilisant ce site, vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et acceptez les conditions décrites ci-dessous. Ces conditions constituent un contrat entre vous et École de Musique Nantel inc. Ces conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis par École de musique Nantel inc. Il est important de vérifier ces conditions chaque fois que vous utilisez ce site afin de prendre connaissance de tout changement.

Lois applicables

École de Musique Nantel inc. ne fait aucune représentation à l’effet que des éléments du site peuvent être utilisés en d’autres lieux que le Canada et il est interdit d’accéder au site à partir des territoires où la législation prescrirait que le contenu ou l’utilisation du site est illégal. Ceux qui choisissent d’utiliser ce site le font de leur propre initiative et ils doivent se conformer à toutes les lois locales applicables. Toute réclamation relative au site et aux éléments qu’il contient, ou découlant de l’utilisation du site, est régie par les lois applicables de la province de Québec.

Restriction relative à l’utilisation personnelle et non commerciale

Vous pouvez copier les pages Web de ce site Internet sous forme électronique ou en imprimer des copies papier pourvu que ce soit à des fins non commerciales, personnelles et licites. Sauf dans les cas où l'autorisation écrite expresse de École de musique Nantel inc. est accordée, vous ne pouvez copier, transmettre, distribuer, afficher, exécuter, reproduire, publier, transférer ni cadrer (même en partie) l'une ou l'autre des pages Web et des informations tirées de ce site Internet ni créer des œuvres dérivées à partir de ces pages et informations. École de musique Nantel inc. se réserve tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle et les autres droits de propriété sur les éléments que vous pouvez copier sous forme électronique ou imprimer à partir de ce site.

Utilisation interdite ou illicite

Vous garantissez à École de musique Nantel inc. que vous n'utiliserez ce site Internet à aucune fin qui soit illicite ou interdite par les Conditions. Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser ce site d'une manière susceptible de le désactiver, de l'endommager, de le surcharger ou de le compromettre ou encore d'entraver son utilisation par une autre personne ou l'agrément d'utilisation d'un autre usager. Vous ne pouvez faire de fausse déclaration sur votre identité ou l'endroit où vous vous trouvez en tant qu'utilisateur et vous ne pouvez obtenir ni tenter d'obtenir des éléments ni de l'information par un moyen quelconque qui n'est pas mis à votre disposition ou fourni intentionnellement au moyen de ce site Internet.

Avis de non-responsabilité

Veuillez noter que tout le contenu de ce site internet est fourni « tel quel » et « selon sa disponibilité ». École de musique Nantel inc. nie toute garantie ou responsabilité, explicite ou implicite, découlant de l’effet de la loi ou autrement, relativement à ce site ou à tout autre site internet relié à lui ainsi qu’à tout contenu de ce site internet ou d’un autre site relié à lui, y compris : toute garantie implicite de la qualité marchande ou du caractère propre à un usage particulier et toute garantie implicite d’absence de contrefaçon; et vous renoncez par les présentes à toutes ces garanties ainsi qu’à toute réclamation contre École de musique Nantel inc. À cet égard, notamment toute réclamation en responsabilité délictuelle (y compris la négligence). Sans limiter la généralité de ce qui précède, vous reconnaissez que École de musique Nantel inc. ne déclare pas ni ne garantit que ce site internet sera accessible sans interruption ni que ce site internet ou le serveur qui y donne accès ne comportent pas d’erreurs, de défauts, de défauts de conception ou d’omissions, ni de virus ou d’autres éléments dommageables.

École de musique Nantel inc. ne garantit pas l’exactitude, l’intégrité ni l’intégralité du contenu fourni sur ce site internet, y compris tout conseil ou autre renseignement semblable que vous obtenez de nous ou grâce à ce site. École de musique inc. ne fait aucune déclaration selon laquelle le contenu fourni peut s’appliquer ou être utilisé en des lieux situés à l’extérieur du Canada.

Indemnisation

Vous indemnisez et dégagez de toute responsabilité École de musique Nantel inc. ses dirigeants, membres du conseil d’administration, employés, à l’égard de toute réclamation, cause d’action ou demande, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les honoraires raisonnables d’avocat, de comptable ou autres découlant de votre utilisation de ce site Internet.

Achats en ligne

Pour faire des achats au moyen de ce site Internet, vous devez avoir l’âge de la majorité dans votre province ou territoire de résidence au moins 18 ans et vous devez vous engager à payer tous les frais indiqués comme étant à votre charge sur ce site Internet. Tous les prix indiqués sur ce site sont exprimés en dollars canadiens et tous les frais seront traités en dollars canadiens. Outre tous droits ou recours, École de musique Nantel inc. peut, à sa seule discrétion et sans limitation de responsabilité, restreindre ou bloquer votre accès à toute partie de ce site Internet à tout moment.

Erreurs, inexactitudes ou omissions

École de musique Nantel inc. fait tout en son pouvoir pour s'assurer que le contenu de ce site Internet est complet et exact. Toutefois, elle ne garantit pas que l'information qu'il renferme ne contienne pas d'erreurs, d'inexactitudes ou d'omissions. Ces erreurs, inexactitudes ou omissions peuvent avoir trait au prix, à la description ou à la disponibilité des produits. École de musique Nantel inc. se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur, inexactitude ou omission ou de changer le contenu ou le mettre à jour sans vous en aviser au préalable. De plus, École de musique Nantel inc. se réserve le droit de refuser ou d'annuler les commandes contenant une erreur, une inexactitude ou une omission, que la commande ait été ou non transmise, confirmée et/ou portée à votre carte de crédit. Si l'achat a été imputé à votre carte de crédit et que votre commande soit annulée, École de musique Nantel inc. portera sans délai un crédit à votre compte de carte de crédit.

Les prix les plus bas garantis 30 jours

Vous êtes assurés de toujours obtenir le plus bas prix chez Nantel Musique Inc. Jusqu'à 30 jours suivant votre achat, si vous trouvez un item en stock et annoncé par un marchand canadien autorisé à un prix plus bas de ce que vous avez payé, Nantel Musique Inc. vous protège ! Vous n'avez qu'à apporter une preuve de l'annonce du marchand autorisé ainsi que votre facture originale d'achat et nous vous rembourserons la différence en plus de vous remettre un autre 10% de la différence remboursée. Nous ferons aussi la même chose au moment de l'achat d'un item. Nous protègerons aussi nos propres prix si nous les annonçons plus bas de ce que vous avez payé dans un délai de 30 jours.

Les items annoncés doivent être publiés dans un journal local ou national, sur internet, dans un magazine ou dans un catalogue d'un marchand canadien autorisé. La marchandise discontinuée, les items sur le marché gris, la marchandise sur lequel on ne peut identifier le code, numéro ou modèle ou sur lesquels on aurait retirer ou effacé le numéro, les items démonstrateurs et modèles exclusifs, les modèles de plancher, la marchandise emballée à nouveau à l'usine, les boîtes ouvertes, les promotions sur des quantités limitées, les ventes finales, les items faisant partie d'un ensemble, les erreurs présentes sur les annonces, les enchères et site internet d'enchères, les rabais postaux, les rabais des manufacturiers, les items vendus dans des magasins de liquidation, les items gratuits ou promotions, la marchandise "vintage" et usagée, le financement les taxes et le transport sont exclus. Nous nous réservons les droits de limiter la quantité des prix protégés. Les photocopies ne sont pas admissibles comme preuve de vérification.

Livraison

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite sur la plupart des commandes de 200.00 $ et plus ayant un poids cubique inférieur à 35 livres. La livraison gratuite n’est pas valide pour les régions éloignées tel que Nunavut, Yukon, Territoires du Nord-Ouest ainsi que les régions non métropolitaines et toutes autres régions dictées par nos compagnies de courrier. (Purolator/FedEx/UPS). Tous les items seront livrés via Purolator ou Postes Canada. Il est aussi possible de faire livrer votre commande par autobus. Veuillez nous contactez pour plus de détails à ce sujet.

Toute marchandise expédiée par Nantel Musique Inc. n’est pas assurée. Les risques inhérents au transport et à la livraison sont assumés par le client. À titre indicatif seulement, Purolator et Poste Canada assure la marchandise qu’ils livrent jusqu'à concurrence de 100$. Toute assurance additionnelle peut être achetée par le client, à sa discrétion et au moment de passer la commande, au coût approximatif de 3,25% de la valeur de la commande.

Veuillez noter que le contrat de livraison vous est passé une fois que nous avons livré la marchandise à la compagnie de transport.

Pour être sûr de recevoir votre marchandise le plus tôt possible, votre commande pourrait arriver dans plusieurs boîtes sur différents jours, mais ça ne changera rien au coût de votre livraison.

École de musique Nantel inc. se réserve le droit d’ouvrir les emballages de produits, afin de vérifier, d’inspecter ou ajuster la marchandise si besoin.

Ces produits sont offerts dans la limite des stocks disponibles Si École de musique Nantel inc. offre des services d'expédition ou de livraison, elle s'efforcera d'expédier ou de livrer tout produit commandé le plus rapidement possible et dans les délais indiqués, le cas échéant. Toutefois, vous reconnaissez que École de musique Nantel inc. ne sera pas tenue responsable des retards d'expédition ou de livraison. Si la livraison est retardée, École de musique Nantel inc. vous en avisera le plus tôt possible.

Garantie

Tous les produits achetés sur le site de École de musique Nantel inc. bénéficient de la garantie des manufacturiers ou distributeurs. École de musique peut agir comme intermédiaire entre le client et les manufacturiers si possible. Les Frais de transport de la marchandise défectueuse doivent êtres assumés par le client pour l'envoi et le retour de la marchandise de son domicile au magasin de musique Nantel ou de son domicile au fabricant, selon le cas. École de musique Nantel inc. n'acceptera que les retours avec un numéro valide qui vous sera communiqué par notre département de service.

Retours / Échange

Pour obtenir un remboursement ou un échange d’un achat effectué en ligne, la marchandise doit être retournée à l’intérieur des 30 jours suivants la réception du paiement de l’achat. Un numéro d’autorisation fourni par Nantel Musique pour le retour sera exigé.

Les frais de livraison originaux (incluant les conditions de livraison gratuite) ne seront pas remboursés et les frais de retour sont à la charge du client. Des frais d’administration de 2.5 % du montant remboursable seront appliqués.

La marchandise doit être retournée dans son emballage original et en parfaite condition. Suite à l’inspection par École de musique Nantel inc., la marchandise pourra être dépréciée selon l’état et la condition. Des frais de remise en inventaire pourront être appliqués. Le numéro d’expédition fourni par la compagnie de transport devra obligatoirement être envoyé à Nantel Musique.

Aucun retour ne sera accepté sur les produits consommables tels que les livres, CD, DVD, logiciels, flûte, harmonicas, anches, cordes avec emballage ouvert.

Le remboursement se fera par le mode de paiement utilisé par le client.